Home Ideology Events Worship Blog/News FAQ Join

Blogs

The Fabulous Felsen Blog

by Jon 24⋅4⋅19

        Hello my fellow fabulous Felsenites! Jon Wanhatalo here and this is the first post of the Fabulous Felsen Blog! Here we're gonna talk about Felsen, and what's going on with Felsen. This is not the FAQ though, that is for serious questions about how the religion works and what we stand for, this is more lighthearted and will talk about how future events are going and sneak peeks of future events. Now that we got that out of the way, it's my lil' bruddy's birthday week so I want y'all to wish him a big Felsen happy birthday! Also how do y'all feel about the new Felsen logo, I'll add a link to a poll in my next post. Oh what's your opinion on the Chronicles of Narnia? Am I the only one who didn't know what FAQ ment, just me, oh. If you are a Felsen observer but not a member that's totally ok, (but like, it would be really cool if you joined, just saying.) Also to anyone who stumbled upon this website in a country other than the U.S.A. how did you find it. Bye for now my fantastic fabulous Felsenites! PEACE!!